namekian bond saonel

Datos Principales

Recursos: 3(G)33.33%Poder: 1500050%Combo Cost: 0Poder Combo: +5000

Habilidad

Auto Bond_3 《Namekian》 (This skill takes effect when you have 3 or more of the specified Battle Cards in play) : When you play this card, draw 1 card, then, you may choose up to 2 cards from your life and add them to your hand. If you chose to add 1 or more cards to your hand, choose up to 1 of your opponent's Battle Cards and KO it.


{{$item.nombre}} {{mecanica.nombre}}

Estadísticas

Esta carta está sin uso por ahora. Crea un mazo tuyo agregándola.

Crear Mazo

Legalidad en formatos

Latino USA

Evaluaciones

5.0

1 total
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
Comentario por: {{comentario.Comentario.Persona.nombre_completo}}
1 minute ago
x

{{comentario.Comentario.texto}}

Para comentar debes estar autentificado


Iniciar Sesión Registrarme

Esta carta no tiene aclaraciones ni reglas especiales

Por el momento...