elegant assistance heles

Datos Principales

Recursos: 2(G)11.43%Poder: 120002.86%Combo Cost: 0Poder Combo: +0

Habilidad

Super-Combo ?You can only include up to 4 cards with Super-Combo in your deck?
Auto When you combo with this card, if your Leader Card is a ?God? or ?Universe 2? and you? life is at 4 or less, you may place 1 card from your hand in your Drop Area. If you do so, draw 2 cards, and this card gains +10000 combo power for the duration of the turn.


{{$item.nombre}} {{mecanica.nombre}}

Estadísticas

Esta carta está sin uso por ahora. Crea un mazo tuyo agregándola.

Crear Mazo

Legalidad en formatos

Latino USA

Evaluaciones

5.0

1 total
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
Comentario por: {{comentario.Comentario.Persona.nombre_completo}}
1 minute ago
x

{{comentario.Comentario.texto}}

Para comentar debes estar autentificado


Iniciar Sesión Registrarme

Esta carta no tiene aclaraciones ni reglas especiales

Por el momento...