adonic warrior angila

Datos Principales

Recursos: 3(G)11.59%Poder: 1500027.64%Combo Cost: 0Poder Combo: +5000

Habilidad

Critical (When this card inflicts damage to your opponent's life, they place that many cards in their Drop Area instead of their hand)
Auto Bond_2 ?Slug's Army? (This skill takes effect when you have 2 or more of the specified Battle Cards in play) : When this card attacks, if your Leader Card is ?Slug's Army?, your opponent chooses 1 card from their hand and places it in their Drop Area.


{{$item.nombre}} {{mecanica.nombre}}

Estadísticas

Esta carta está sin uso por ahora. Crea un mazo tuyo agregándola.

Crear Mazo

Legalidad en formatos

Latino USA

Evaluaciones

5.0

1 total
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
Comentario por: {{comentario.Comentario.Persona.nombre_completo}}
1 minute ago
x

{{comentario.Comentario.texto}}

Para comentar debes estar autentificado


Iniciar Sesión Registrarme

Esta carta no tiene aclaraciones ni reglas especiales

Por el momento...